Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Wetzel Transporte GmbH

Torsten Renkel
(Geschäftsführung)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 09

E-Mail:
trenkel@wetzel-transporte.de

Kirsten Wittler
(ppa. / Verwaltung)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 08

E-Mail:
kwittler@wetzel-transporte.de

Disposition

Adam Zaczek
(Disposition)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 07

E-Mail:
azaczek@wetzel-transporte.de

Katrin Petersen
(Disposition)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 06

E-Mail:
kpetersen@wetzel-transporte.de

Sven Strenger
(Stoffstrommanagement)

Tel.:
0231 – 37 26 64

E-Mail:
sstrenger@wetzel-transporte.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Wittler

Tel.:
0231 – 1 77 40 54

E-Mail:
ywittler@wetzel-transporte.de

Bettina Klatt

Tel.:
0231 – 17 74 06 44

E-Mail:
bklatt@wetzel-transporte.de

Fuhrpark

Hubert Renkel
(Fuhrparkleitung)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 10

Michael Wennemer
(stellv. Fuhrparkleitung)

Tel.:
0231 – 3 79 85 20

E-Mail:
mwennemer@wetzel-transporte.de

Werkstatt

Christian Heumann
(Werkstattleitung)

Tel.:
0173 – 9 56 58 30

E-Mail:
cheumann@wetzel-transporte.de